Conclusion

July 16th, 2020
project

Bid Thee Farewell

For the past year, I've been writing this blog every single day. It's helped me immensely to stay focused, map out a plan, and get my thoughts out. I hope it's also helped others to understand some of the dos and don'ts of learning to code, and maybe it will in the future as well, since this will live in perpetuity. I hope I can also point to it as a source of proof to employers of how hard I work and what I've learned over a fairly short period of time. It is my feeling, though, that this blog has pretty much run its course. Over the last few months, I've felt like the posts have been getting a little repetitive. So, without further ado, it was a pleasure to have had the chance to document this journey. The journey goes on, though, and maybe after a little time off from the blog, I'll return, but I have no idea at this point. Anyways, thanks for reading it, and good luck to everyone on their journey. If you have any questions about the blog or getting into software development, my Twitter handle is @SamThoyre; feel free to reach out.

Until next time!

Created by Sam Thoyre, © 2019